Access & Map

Kyoto University has three main campuses of Yoshida, Uji and Katsura, as well as research facilities across the country (ref. Location in Japan *with traffic information). Libraries are located in these campuses.

Yoshida Campus

Yoshida Campus consists of several smaller campuses. Please note that the stop of city buses closest to each district of Yoshida Campus differs.

Uji Campus

Katsura Campus

Research facilities across the country