Archive  | RSS |

11/19 updated (Library Network) The change of service measures to prevent spread of the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

 On 2020-11-19 (83981 reads)

The following libraries change some service measures to prevent spread of the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) .
The latest information is provided at the link.

This page is linked from KULINE.

LibraryMeasuresPeriod
Main LibraryService restrictions (details)

May. 8(Fri) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 12(Fri) 2020 update

Uji LibraryService restrictions (details)Jun. 1(Mon) ~ undecided
Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 update
Yoshida South LibraryService restrictions (details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Nov. 13(Fri) 2020 update
The Library of the Graduate School of Letters & Faculty of Letters / lajService restrictions (details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 30(Wed) 2020 update
Graduate School of Education & Faculty of Education LibraryService restrictions (details)Oct. 2(Fri) 2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 10(Thu) 2020 update
Sep. 23(Wed) 2020 update
Faculty of Law LibraryService restrictions (details)May. 27(Wed) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 2(Fri) 2020 update
Library of Graduate School of Economics & Faculty of EconomicsService restrictions (details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
May 28(Thu) 2020 update
Economic Research Office, Graduate School of Economics & Faculty of EconomicsService restrictions (details)Sep. 16(Wed)2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 15(Tue) 2020 update
The Faculty of Science Common LibraryService restrictions (details)Nov. 4(Wed) 2020 ~ undecided
Nov. 4(Wed) 2020 update
Division of Mathematics & Mathematical Analysis, Mathematics Library, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceService restrictions (details)Oct. 29(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 29(Thu) 2020 update
Division of Physics & Astronomy , Physics Library, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceClosed (Service restrictions) (details)Apr. 25(Sat) 2020 ~ undecided
Apr. 24(Fri) 2020 update
Division of Physics & Astronomy, Astronomy Library, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceOnly members can enter (details)Aug. 4(Tue) 2020 ~ undecided
Aug. 3(Mon) 2020 update
Earth & Planetary Sciences Library, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceService restrictions (details)Nov. 4(Wed) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 30(Fri) 2020 update
Division of Chemistry , Chemistry Library, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceClosed(details)Mar. 9(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Apr. 24(Fri) 2020 update
Division of Biological Sciences, Library of Biological Science, Graduate School / Faculty of ScienceService restrictions (details)Nov. 9(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Nov. 5(Thu) 2020 update
The Medical LibraryService restrictions (details)Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 30(Wed) 2020 update
Library of Human Health Sciences, Faculty of MedicineService restrictions (details)Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 30(Wed) 2020 update
The Library of Graduate School / Faculty of Pharmaceutical SciencesService Ristrictions (details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
May 29(Fri) 2020 update
Katsura Library / Engineering LibrariesService restrictions (details)Apr. 1(Wed) 2020 ~ undecided
May 1(Fri) 2020 update
Graduate School of Education & Faculty of Agriculture LibraryService restrictions (details)Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Sep. 30(Wed) 2020 update
Library of Division of Natural Resource EconomicsService restrictions (Closed while the state of emergency declared)(details)Apr. 17(Fri) 2020 ~ undecided
Apr. 17(Fri) 2020 update
Library of the Institute for Research in HumanitiesService restrictions (details)Jun. 11(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 11(Thu) 2020 update
Center for Informatics in East Asian Studies, Institute for Research in HumanitiesReservation Only (details)Jun. 2(Tue) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 2(Tue) 2020 update
Library, Graduate School of Energy ScienceService restrictions (details)Jun. 8(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 8(Mon) 2020 update
Graduate School of Informatics LibraryService restrictions (details)Jun. 25(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 25(Thu) 2020 update
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies LibraryService restrictions (details)Jun. 29(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 29(Mon) 2020 update
Library of Environment Preservation CenterClosed (details)Apr. 2(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Apr. 10(Fri) 2020 update
The Library of the Yukawa Institute for Theoretical PhysicsService restrictions (details)Oct. 8(Thu) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 8(Thu) 2020 update
The Library of Research Institute for Mathematical SciencesOpen (details)Jun. 22(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Jun. 19(Fri) 2020 update
Library of Institute of Economic ResearchService restrictions (details)Oct. 2(Fri) 2020 ~ undecided
Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 update
Library of the Graduate School of Asian & African Area Studies (Africa)Open (details)Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 ~
Sep. 28(Mon) 2020 update
Library of the Graduate School of Asian & African Area Studies (Asia)Open (details)Oct. 1(Thu) 2020 ~
Sep. 28(Mon) 2020 update
Library of Center for Southeast Asian StudiesOpen (details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~
May 29(Fri) 2020 update
Library, Institute for Integrated Radiation & Nuclear ScienceChange of opening hours(details)Jun. 1(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
May 28(Thu) 2020 update
Primate Research Institute LibraryService restrictions (details)Nov. 24(Tue) 2020 ~ undecided
Nov. 19(Thu) 2020 update
Library of Center for Ecological ResearchOpenMay. 25(Mon) 2020 ~
May 22(Fri) 2020 update
Seto Marine Biological Laboratory Field Science Education & Research CenterService Ristrictions (details)Apr. 20(Mon) 2020 ~ undecided
Apr. 20(Mon) 2020 update

 

PlaceMeasuresPeriod
Study Room (Clock Tower Centennial Hall)Closed (details)Closed on Aug. 14(Fri) 2020

Print